Yawn, another Good Friday… doesn’t seem good

Like nearly all west coast games, I doze off at certain times, thereby missing certain portions of the third period where Colorado pulled ahead and won 3-2. I so wanted the Sharks to hang on and win that game. Eh, but there’s still time for San Jose to move up. Heck, even Edmonton could still move up and take over the Northwest Division lead. But actually, I would much prefer Colorado to finish as division leader solely because it would mean they wouldn’t face Detroit until the Conference Final.

Blah, things are starting to look weird on my computer, so I believe a reboot is in order.

After the reboot: I also wanted to mention that this morning, Mom wants me to tag along while she does scrapbook shopping *groans*. I think it’ll all be worth it though, because in less than 12 hours, the Komets game we’re attending shall be underway. I guess on that regard, some excitement is starting to build.

Leave a Reply

