Sigh

Adam blew one of my tires when he was headed to town, so we end up having to replace a couple tires. The weird thing was that Adam decides to proceed into Coldwater without Mom (“I thought you guys would follow me,” he said). We were able to get the car in just in time, since Dally’s closed at 2. What probably upset me most is that Adam continued on to town after he had blown the tire on a piece of roadkill (it was at the intersection of Matteson Lake Rd. and M-86, a good five miles from where he had to go). Fortunately, some guys helped him place the spare.

I’m anxious to get back to watching the Habs and the Bruins, so I suppose I’ll do that. I can’t wait for tonight, when I’m expecting the Wings to kick some Canuck ass. It’ll be great.

Leave a Reply

