Yawn, last night was a doozy

The Wings had a very impressive win last night, with an impressive GWG by Datsyuk. And that whole scrum at the end screamed, “Look out, baby, this series is underway!” I’m looking forward to Game 2 tomorrow. But even last night’s game was tough. And what is with the Leaf penalty kill? But then, Toronto faced a similar situation to Colorado, but at least the Avs kept it close.

I don’t know just what it is, but something seems awfully weird. Okay, so maybe I know, but damn me if I understand just why I feel this way. All I’ll say is that my giddyness over today’s interview will overpower these negative feelings. There is literally no reason why today should go wrong for me.

Leave a Reply

