Just when I think it can’t get any worse, my horoscope bites me in the ass

Your Daily Horoscope for June 18, 2002

Dear Brian,
You don’t abide deception, Brian. You like people to be open and honest, and you don’t like to read between the lines. Someone around you right now might not be entirely truthful. They probably don’t intend you harm. But their behavior could be upsetting. Try not to jump to negative conclusions. Confront them about anything that doesn’t seem right to you, and stress the importance of open communication in your relationship.

Does it really help anything when my horoscopes are 99.44% accurate? Usually, I can be humbled by the ones that say I’m such a social maven (which we obviously know to be false), but not this one. Sometimes I wonder how I feel as good as I do when things like this upset me. Call it a blessing if I’m able to get any sleep.

Leave a Reply

