Something that has been grinding me

My Subdimension mail account has been down upwards of two days now. It’s all good and fine as far as comments are concerned, because I can always go around and read those. But I can’t imagine what would happen if anyone actually tried to send a real email to my LiveJournal address (not like anyone does it anyway) during this period. I’m afraid I might miss something, just like I miss everything else that’s happens with most of my friends. I wouldn’t want them to think I was ignoring them.

Leave a Reply

