If I didn’t think all the RPG was pretty pointless before, now I’m really peeved

The Fruit had the insight to send us a pretty interesting article. I knew why it was so hard for me (someone who basically learned mostly RPG) to break into the programming field before, but now if companies are quick to embrace RIO, all that RPG knowledge I just seemed to absorb will be all but useless. I really need to start thinking about getting some good Java and C++ books if I’m to have any chance at ever getting into my desired field.

Leave a Reply

