More funds are in the account

I got paid again today, which means that more likely than not, I’ll make my car payment today (so it will be done for the month before I worry about anything else). I can’t afford to really do any splurging if I expect to get an apartment by the first week of September, but I feel I’m due to buy a new CD or book or something. Maybe an el cheapo PS2 game, but as we all know, I don’t play the ones I have now all too often. But then, I don’t listen to my CDs except once in a great while. I think that’s just how I am with media.

Leave a Reply

