GRUMBLE MUMBLE BUMBLE STUMBLE!

Adam is incessantly asking me to buy him an Xbox (to settle a debt I owe), but he’s given me no valid reason why he should have one. I refuse to spend my money (whether settling a debt or otherwise) on something unless he can give me a good reason. This “So my system can be better than yours” crap he’s giving me won’t cut it.

Still feeling angry and depressed. Why am I so unworthy of any sympathy or anything else good for that matter? Throughout this whole moving process, the family’s made me feel like I’m not good enough at this, yet they want my help regardless. So maybe I’m not the smartest guy when it comes to moving, but don’t make me feel like I’m a total loser because of it.

Leave a Reply

