I’m feeling excited now!!!

You know, most likely against all the common sense in the world, I’m out at Marc’s to watch the first game of the season. But my Wings are most definitely worth sleeping over at a friend’s house (because of them opening on the west coast). I’m going to think that this upcoming season will be one of the best yet coming off a Cup. Last night’s games were pretty cool, but the season doesn’t truly start for me until the Red Wings start.

Work and all that other life-related stuff has been going fine for me. I’ve sort of been enjoying life without a computer, but I know eventually I’ll get one of my own, so I can be online as often as I was before. Marc and Barb want to take me somewhere to eat, so I suppose I have to be rabid about the Red Wings some other time. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

