How about it fell into obscurity because YOU KEPT DELAYING AND DELAYING?!!

Pfft, somehow it only makes sense that Malice gets canceled. Somehow, I don’t ever think we’ll know the complete story, but Vivendi Universal is something that rhymes with “plastered.” We shall see if perhaps another publisher is willing to pick this project up. Three years of work is simply too much to just fade away.

Woohoo, my cousin’s graduation party is tomorrow. I expect lots of food, especially cake. Then Mom and I will hear bluegrass at the Frog. Tonight, though, I must get out and get a card, and hopefully clean my apartment to some degree. Granted, it won’t be immaculate, but it can be better.

Leave a Reply

