Heh, who didn’t see this coming?

Seems like Air America is fuming about not being heard in the second and third-largest markets, because it’s not paying the station owner per their agreement.  Yet, in a typically liberal move, Air America is suing for breach of contract.  Pot kettle black, I know, but this was just too amusing to not mention anything about it.  The old adage of “Pay up or shut up!” applies nicely, and from the looks of things, I think the latter will ultimately occur.  And to think, they’re trying so hard.

I actually took some time to sit outside and read today.  I was able to get a couple books that I wanted today, so I quickly checked them out and sat on a bench overlooking the river and started to read The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time.  It takes a little while to get used to the narration, but I think I’m going to enjoy this book, moreso than how a non-autistic might enjoy it.  The weather is so nice today, I just might go back out and get some reading in before sunset.

Leave a Reply

