Mmmm, hats!

What kind of disease are you?

spicy_mustard:

spicy_mustard is caused by alien mind control rays.

spicy_mustard disease is characterized by a sudden craving for hats. As a food source.
To cure spicy_mustard, wear a hat made of hamsters whenever you leave your home.
Name?

I’m just glad the week is over, but I have no clue what I want to do this weekend yet.  I think I may try to get over to Custer’s Cove, since I haven’t been there in a while, and I feel like dancing.

My left nosepad broke, and so I had my nosepads replaced yet again.  At least I could make a trip out to the mall again to people watch and enjoy a Reese’s Cup Blizzard.

This is exactly why people who think peace can be achieved without war are bald-faced liars. Edit: The leader of the group has supposedly been killed.

The news that I couldn’t mention previously and can now because family has been properly notified is that Barb is expecting!!!  She’s six weeks along, with February 10-12, 2005, her due date.  Congratulations to the Coppinses on what I’m certain will be a fine addition.

Leave a Reply

