So Dad, Vicki, and I all met for dinner last night.  First I joined them over at Buffalo Wild Wings on Stadium Drive.  We partook in the Playmakers, playing trivia.  Then I finally got to see their cute dachsie puppies, Jasmine and Bo (short for Bojangles).  They are adorable beyond description.  Then we went over to the Barking Frog for dinner and karaoke.  Unfortunately, they had to get back to Indianapolis, so they left about 9:00.  It was a pretty decent time.

I am just so tired right now it isn’t even funny.  I did manage to pick up The Last Juror again and picked up where I left off.  I should be able to finish it within two weeks, maybe within two days if I don’t get swamped doing other stuff.  I’m just sort of thankful tomorrow’s Hump Day.  If I can get over that, I think I may enjoy the coming weekend more.

Leave a Reply

