80%? I love those odds!

Your LJ Soap Opera
LJ Username 
Your spouse: kittyfish
They’ll have an affair with: magikmarc
You’ll have a retaliatory affair with: shannieshan
Your rival: jellyrose
Who will try to kill you? jellyrose
Chance you’ll survive till the end: – 80%

This cool quiz by sarcastro – Taken 11761 Times.

Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz

I went over to the Share Center’s little cookout, where I had a burger and ribs.  Then I cam down to my mom’s, where I subsequently ate three brats.  Now I have the feeling of meat between the teeth.  Isn’t life just wonderful?

I have decided to take the 9th and the 12th off so I could go down to Indianapolis to see Dad, Adam, Vicki, and those adorable little dachsies.  I suppose I should call one of them to let them know I’m coming.

Mom wants to see if she can rent the original Shrek, so I’m going over with her, and we’ll probably watch that if they have it.

Leave a Reply

