NO!!! NOT MY BROTHER!!!!!1111

What do people really think of your LJ?
LJ Username
People think your journal is ugly
Actually hates you : shannieshan
Wants to be you : kittyfish
Wants to get in your pants : chef_adam
Isn’t a real person : adamsphilosophy
Percentage of your journal that isn’t boring – 45%

This Quiz by mayfair – Taken 13637 Times.

Get Free Daily Horoscopes from Kwiz.Biz

The drive down here to Indy was rather pleasant, if not just a little long because of the route I chose to take—there were two construction zones which tied me up. I did rather well not having to stop somewhere along the way. Of course, today, every person who lives here has to work, so that pretty much means I get to hang out with the cats and the puppies. I suppose it would be a good time to read Positively Fifth Street, which I had brought along specifically for such an occasion.

Ever since I finished Eats, Shoots & Leaves, I’ve been apt to use different kinds of punctuation; I think I’m even starting to use colons and semicolons more. Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

