Heh, I knew this one was coming

The Lone Wolf
Category V – The Lone
Wolf

Though you’d be welcome in most groups, you prefer
a more solitary path.

What Type of Social Entity are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I got my new phone yesterday, although it took a few calls to Nextel’s welcome line to get them to let me into my voicemail from my own phone.  The services I ordered seem to be working correctly, so all is good.

Tomorrow I’ll likely swim if the weather is what they say it’s going to be.  I’ll also have to do laundry before, so consider myself pretty busy this weekend.  I’m not bothering going to Coldwater this weekend because I’ll be down next weekend for the reunion and it’s a race weekend, even though it’s only an IRL race weekend, with the Craftsmen Truck Series today.

Leave a Reply

