Must…remain..calm! Still…many…games!

At a time when the Cubs must not lose to the Brewers, guess what they do?  THEY LOSE TO THE FUCKIN’ BREWERS!  It pisses me off so.  And since this is just before primetime Olympic coverage ends, there’s no sense in me trying to spoil anything for you avid readers out there.

I did manage to go to the fair earlier this afternoon, and it wasn’t all that great.  I also did some karaoke at Bailey Park Grille, and thus my voice feels like its about to quit.  But we all know my voice really doesn’t matter anyway.

Tomorrow I watch the DVDs I borrowed and then who knows what else I’ll do?  Obviously I did not get the memo about how my early 20’s are supposed to be the best years of my life.  The only person who talked to me tonight was someone mocking me over the length of “Free Bird.”  Why can’t I deserve any better?

Leave a Reply

