My soul weeps for the Cubbies!

How Will  Your Friends Die? by arshus_ney
Username
Will Choke On A Peach circle_sky
Will Be Murdered By A Psycho chef_adam
Will Be Eaten By Clowns magikmarc
Will Die In The Throes Of Passion tastysteve
Will Be Abducted By Aliens kittyfish
Will Suffocate In A Corset reality_hammer
Will Be Smushed In A Trash Compactor adamsphilosophy
Will Be Burned As A Witch unenlagia
Will Be Slain By Their Lover jellyrose
Will Be “Hit” By The Mafia chef_adam
Will Discover Immortality kittyfish
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Damn, I knew they did some freaky things in those UFOs, but that has to take the cake!  ;p  Speaking of cake, Mom baked a chocolate one with that chocolate fudge frosting.  I’d send everyone a piece, but then the mail handlers would end up eating them, and I don’t want them to eat my cake!

I think I may end up pulling for Boston or Minnesota in the postseason—no team in the National League could be one I favor to win it all.  (Although, surprisingly, I’d want the Cardinals to win the NL, if only to provoke greater discussion on how stupid the All-Star rule on home-field in the World Series is.)

Leave a Reply

