Why do I constantly have to put up with bullshit?!

Last night, I went to Sports Page and had a wonderful night of karaoke with Marc and Barb and Barb’s sister Janet.  After that, I played $20 on one of the poker machines and cashed out for $100, but today I went in to try to collect it, and the fucking bartenders have no clue what I’m talking about when I claim there should be an envelope for BER.  Nevertheless, I’ve decided to go back later to see just when I can get my money.  I can’t believe neither of the bartenders would be clueless about their own poker machines!  The people at other bars around town aren’t as clueless.  Regardless, I will not allow anyone to screw me out of money that I’m owed.  Someone does know that I cashed out because the machine was reset today.  I just have to find the right person to ask, and I didn’t feel like hanging around during WNWN’s remote.  But I’m sick and tired of people treating me as if I don’t know what I’m talking about.

Leave a Reply

