See, sometimes giving feedback can be useful

I see Yahoo must’ve taken my feedback about putting datelines on their new news pages seriously, because they’re there now after not being there initially.  OK, maybe it’s more than just my feedback, but I like to think I can influence people.  ;p

I keep thinking of different things I want to write in this paragraph, but I’m deciding it’s not view-worthy.  I do hope the Cubs can sweep this next series with the Reds.  This at-or-near .500 ball is just nerve rattling to say the least.

Do you like flesh in your water?

Leave a Reply

