This weekend will be more interesting than most

I did watch one of the movies I borrowed (Brigadoon).  I’m planning on going to the Brownstone tonight for an acoustic show.  It’ll be a change of sorts for me, but I think it’s one I need.  Tomorrow, I’m going over to Tom’s place to watch the Nextel Cup race and just have a good time.  But before all that, I think I will go downtown and finish Michael Savage’s latest book.

At least the Cubs managed to snap their losing skid.  I say if they can turn their fortunes around, then mine should be a piece of cake.  *sigh*

Leave a Reply

