Yes, it’s the interests meme. Woohoo.

LJ Interests meme results

  1. books:
    Generally, I like to read books on political topics, but I occasionally enjoy some fiction as well.
  2. computers:
    The fact that you can have such a complex machine with such a simple concept of “on” and “off” is so fascinating.
  3. football:
    This refers to American football, not soccer. It’s such a physically demanding sport, and thus fun to watch.
  4. john grisham:
    A brilliant author of legal fiction, most of his works also feature suspense.
  5. maps:
    I’ve studied maps since I was a wee child, especially road maps. So if you ever need to know which way to go, I can be your guy. ;p
  6. parodies:
    One of the more clever forms of comedy, a good parody need not be explained if you inherently know the subject matter of the parody. Less subtle than satire, but still amusing.
  7. r.e.m.:
    That band from Athens, GA. Not the best band in the world, but their songs are usually well-written.
  8. smarties:
    Those tart candies packaged in rolls. I’m addicted, and I believe 75% of you are addicted, too.
  9. thinking:
    When you don’t have much going on in your life, you probably do a lot of thinking. That’s just how it is.
  10. writing:
    I enjoy writing much more than speaking because I don’t feel as pressed for time. I can get more out when I write.

Enter your LJ user name, and 10 interests will be selected from your interest list.

Leave a Reply

