I’m running a pitchers’ league, and it looks to be good!

You know, I manage to have people from the Yahoo universe ask to sign up for my league. I figure I should open it up to people on my own friends list (at least those who wouldn’t have seen it already on ). So, if you are interested in joining this season’s edition of the Cy Young League, here are the details:

  • League ID#: 98898
  • Password: b@byj3sus
  • Draft type: Autopick; I will make it ready March 17th, so there’s still plenty of time to join up and set your pre-draft rankings.

So please, come and join the fun if you’re up to the challenge an all-pitchers league presents. Kerry Wood and Mark Prior would approve!1

1 Not an actual guarantee that either Wood or Prior would approve. It’s just that the userpic goes so well with the plug.

Leave a Reply

