A great hand after being down for a few hours.  The guy from which I took the chips that hand had the audacity to call me a lucky prick, even though I led this whole hand.  The table has had great action, which is why I didn’t get away from it as soon as I thought I might.  And it’ll hurt to get away from it when I go to my grandmother’s church for dinner, but roast pork and roast beef are ever so yummy.  Earlier I played a PLHE table and made $12.60 while waiting for a Sit & Go to start.  Needless to say, it didn’t worry me that I busted early that time, since I made the $4.40 buy-in back in the earlier ring game.

ETA: Now my bankroll is a little over $89.

Leave a Reply

