TGIF!

Yay! It’s Friday. This afternoon, my neighbor and I are going to the Taste of Kalamazoo to listen to some good music, walk around the Arcadia Creek Festival Place in decent weather (unlike last weekend’s), and (most importantly) eat some good vittles from area establishments. I may have to put one quarter in a meter should I park on the street before 5, since after that time meters aren’t enforced.

On my way in today, I picked up a commemorative edition of Sports Illustrated featuring the Captain. (If you have to ask who the Captain is, you haven’t been paying attention.) This certainly should be a strong buy for any hockey fan and anyone in general. It features reprints of articles and photographs which highlight the greatest career EVAR. Right now, I’ll take lunch and read more from it outside.

Leave a Reply

