So far, I’m liking the camera

I ended up buying a Kodak EasyShare C875, which ran me just over $180 on Amazon. (Now it’s running about $171, but I didn’t want to wait a week.)  I bought some rechargable AA batteries, and it’s working very well so far.  One thing I will be getting in the next few weeks is a tripod, so I can at least attempt to take some decent night shots.  I tried taking some pics of the moon the other night, but my hands are just not steady enough for such a shot.  You all will be able to see the results of my efforts on my Flickr page.

Leave a Reply

