Interesting tidbit about my photostream, plus some other stuff

Apparently the users of Flickr like to see pictures of signage mistakes, because two of the photos which are that overwhelmingly lead in most views. At one point, I even used part of the most viewed picture (the SOUTH BL-94 one) as my Flickr avatar. But I really like the red-arrow signal taken in Michigan.

Adam is coming up here for a few days, and as such, I’ll be taking Friday and Monday off so I can spend some time with him. This will be the last time I get to see him before his ship deploys in April. Initially, the Nimitz wasn’t going to the Persian Gulf this time, but now it looks likely that she will.

Leave a Reply

