Merely a flesh wound!

At work today while moving an electronic whiteboard, it slipped from the dolly upon which I had placed one end of it, and it came crashing down leaving a three inch laceration on my scalp. It took six staples, which can be removed in five days. Other than that, everything else is okay. I just wanted to let you all know.

And yes, people who are my MySpace friends will know that preceding paragraph was directly lifted from my MySpace bulletin. But here I will add that I had a wonderful time last night at the Battle Creek Bombers game and subsequent fireworks display. The finale left much to be desired, but it was still a relaxful evening. Some pictures will be forthcoming on the weekend.

Leave a Reply

