Something I merely caught while flipping past CNN

Apparently, Donald Trump did an interview with Wolf Blitzer, and in the brief segment I caught (note that I’m not one to watch CNN for any considerable time), Trump stated that Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez was smarter than President Bush (something not mentioned in the article I linked, BTW). Now, call me crazy, but I don’t think what Chavez has said or done would make him smarter than Bush. To think that Trump was right on with Rosie O’Donnell would lead you to think he wouldn’t fall in to the MoveOn mentality when it comes to Bush, but apparently it has.

Leave a Reply

