“WBCOOP has begun!” or “What a 1337 field!”

I’m on table 2 right now in case you want to watch. Updates here as I warrant.

Update, first break: I’m sitting cool with 22850. The only notable hand worth mentioning is this one. I did not want opponent to outdraw me this early.

Someone calls my standard raise with effin-FIVE HIGH! And then calls me my flopped set just because he had a gutshot! *headdesk*

FINAL UPDATE: Busto at 483! Basically TT got beat by QJ, leaving me short stacked. Later, my QJ can’t improve vs. AKs, and thus another blogger tourney ends with me empty-handed. Maybe I’ll upload the hand history somewhere at some point, but all-in-all I don’t think I played too badly.

Leave a Reply

