Under 12 hours now…

My trip to Las Vegas is finally at hand! The drive down here to Indianapolis was pretty uneventful, but there was one numbnut who thought it wise to hold me up in the extreme left lane on I-465. I even flashed my lights twice, and he finally decided to move over as we were approaching I-65. It seems that some people still think it’s okay to poke in the left lane, when really that person should’ve been in the middle or right lane. Granted, I could’ve passed on the right, but I feel that slower vehicles should be required to move over when there’s sufficient room, which this guy had.

My brother is driving to Vegas from San Diego. Someday, I think I want to take that drive, as I’m sure it’s a fun one.

Leave a Reply

