New car!

Monday, I finally got my new set of wheels. The car is a 2008 Kia Sportage. It had only 41 miles on it when I drove it off the lot Monday. I got $4500 in rebates, although the trade-in was a wash. Altogether, it cost just over $18,000; with GAP insurance, the payments come to $354/month at 9% over 66 months. I didn’t think it was bad for a new vehicle. Not terrible mileage for a vehicle in that class, either.

2008 Kia Sportage
Left front
Right front
Right rear
Steering column
Front controls
Back seats
Trunk

Leave a Reply

