Have had an interesting drive

I’m now in Milwaukee by way of the western Chicago suburbs. My I-PASS transponder got a good workout as a result, as I clinched I-355 and think I only need I-90 between I-290 and I-190 to clinch I-90 in Illinois. I kinda like the idea of free Wifi in the oases, but with no outlets around that I could see, I wouldn’t be surfing long. I actually have to pay at the cafe where I am now, but judging by the number of lappys whipped out, I doubt there are many free ones. Considering this is only my second time in Milwaukee my entire life, it looks like a very decent city. But I’ll probably be on my way home before I experience any night life.

Leave a Reply

